GET

IN

TOUCH

If you would like to find out more about our church and programmes, request a giving no., request for prayer, or report a Health & Safety issue, please feel free to contact us below.

 

We'll be more than happy to help you out.

Contact

(09) 520 1288 | info@gcc.org.nz | venue.hire@gcc.org.nz

17 Marewa Rd, Greenlane Auckland 1051

Pastoral Team

Jonathan Dove, Senior Pastor | jonathan.dove@gcc.org.nz

Margaret Spicer, Executive Pastor | margaret.spicer@gcc.org.nz

Daniel Palmer, Ministries Pastor | daniel.palmer@gcc.org.nz

Alex Yu, Chinese Ministry Pastor | alex.yu@gcc.org.nz

Janene Rose, Prayer & Care Network Director | janene.rose@gcc.org.nz

John Theakston, Discipleship Pastor | john.theakston@gcc.org.nz

Nathan Palmer, Youth Pastor | nathan.palmer@gcc.org.nz

Linda Palmer, Connections Pastor | linda.palmer@gcc.org.nz

COVID-19 Help

Care and Giving No.

General Enquiries / Venue Hire

 

COVID-19 Help

 
 
GCC Logo Transparent_White.png

Renewing people & places

Belong. Thrive. Renew.

17 Marewa Rd, Greenlane Auckland

09 520 1288